Got my first of 3 corto-steroid injection in my lower spine went well but zero relief 2 days later. I have a major surgery coming up on the 10th of June - modified radical neck dissection of right side. they will be removing all lymph nodes major arteries and a chunk of muscle that will leave me very noticeable. Kind of sux but I guess cancer sux more. I will be 3 - 3 1/2 hrs in surgery and in the hospital for several days I will also be starting Chemo again which will probably keep me in the hospital longer. Until then, I have several pre screen appointments and new medications to get ready. I do not have gas money to get to these appointments or money for my new meds since I don't get my check till the 3rd (and am broke by the 6th paying for Cobra, med refills and various bills + 1 fill up that lasts me a week and a half). Donations, no matter how small are badly needed ASAP so I can take care of these and get ready properly for this major surgery. They will be holding off on the left side since there is currently no sign of cancer on that side (the original side) but if it shows again they will take out all of that side too.

Please, even if you cant donate, retweet, share on your facebook or google +. Get the word out for me. Thank you all very much.



.



Leave a Reply.